Graceful – Weekly Photo Challenge

Graceful

Here are my takes on this week’s photo challenge.

The first is a picture of my cat that I took just a couple of days ago. I was working on a spreadsheet project at home for an agency that I volunteer at and my cat, Lucky, was not happy with me because I wasn’t paying direct attention to him. In fact, I kept putting him off for a bit because I needed to complete this project and was on a deadline. So he eventually just “plopped” down next to my computer desk and was “reaching out” to me. I just couldn’t resist, I had to take a picture of him doing this. So, although, he isn’t always the most graceful thing on this earth, he looks fairly graceful here. At least I think he does. 😉

The second picture is of myself with my newborn granddaughter – she was just a few hours old in this picture. She is now almost 3 years old. It just “feels” graceful.

img_20170119_124939fb_img_1464442422382

1 Comment

Leave a comment